Need Help? Call Today Donate Online. GiveDirect. Programs & Services Thrifty Hanger Thrift Stores Upcoming Events Donate On-Dir-Donate.jpg
Footer Logo 1 Footer Logo 2 Footer Logo 3

Staff

Our small, dedicated staff at both the Lemay and High Ridge locations supports the Feed My People mission.
 
Robert Wessels Executive Director Robert.Wessels@feed-my-people.com
Tina Lansford Chief Financial Officer TinaLansford@feed-my-people.net
Ted West Daily Operations Manager (Lemay) tedwest@feed-my-people.com
Roy Wunsch Special Events/Thrift Stores Manager RoyW@feed-my-people.net
Jane Keuss Public Relations Coordinator JaneK@feed-my-people.com
Wendi Neckameyer Development Specialist WendiN@feed-my-people.net
Sara Becker Secretary to the Executive Director Sara.Becker@feed-my-people.net
Michael Ackerman I.T. Coordinator Michael_Ackerman@feed-my-people.com
Stephanie Berberich  Employment Coordinator StephanieB@feed-my-people.com
Mary Hettenhausen Asst. Daily Operations (High Ridge) MaryH@feed-my-people.com
John Christopher Food/Driver Supervisor (High Ridge) JohnC@feed-my-people.com
Mark LaFerney Food/Driver Supervisor (Lemay) MarkL@feed-my-people.net
Sharon K. Office Coordinator (Lemay) SharonK@feed-my-people.com
Judy McBrady Office Coordinator (Lemay) JudyMcB@feed-my-people.com
Donna Mae V. Asst. Thrift Store Coordinator (Lemay) DonnaMae@feed-my-people.net
Ryan Radomski Thrift Store Receiving (Lemay)  
Brock Guseman Thrift Store Receiving (High Ridge)  
Carol DeGuire Co-Founder FMP.Founders@feed-my-people.com
John DeGuire Co-Founder FMP.Founders@feed-my-people.com