Need Help? Call Today Donate Online. GiveDirect. Programs & Services Thrifty Hanger Thrift Stores Upcoming Events Donate On-Dir-Donate.jpg
Footer Logo 1 Footer Logo 2 Footer Logo 3 Footer Logo 4

Staff

Our small, dedicated staff at both the Lemay and High Ridge locations supports the Feed My People mission.
 
Robert Wessels Executive Director Robert.Wessels@feed-my-people.com
Tina Lansford Chief Financial Officer TinaLansford@feed-my-people.net
Ted West Daily Operations Manager (So. Cnty.) tedwest@feed-my-people.com
Roy Wunsch Special Events/Thrift Stores Manager RoyW@feed-my-people.net
Jane Keuss Public Relations Coordinator JaneK@feed-my-people.com
Wendi Neckameyer Development Specialist WendiN@feed-my-people.net
Sara Becker Secretary to the Executive Director Sara.Becker@feed-my-people.net
Michael Ackerman I.T. Coordinator Michael_Ackerman@feed-my-people.com
Stephanie Berberich  Employment/Volunteer Coordinator StephanieB@feed-my-people.com
Mary Hettenhausen Asst. Daily Operations (High Ridge) MaryH@feed-my-people.com
John Christopher Food/Driver Coordinator (High Ridge) JohnC@feed-my-people.com
Mark LaFerney Food/Driver Coordinator (So. Cnty.) MarkL@feed-my-people.net
Sharon K. Office Coordinator (So. Cnty.) SharonK@feed-my-people.com
Judy McBrady Office Coordinator (So. Cnty.) JudyMcB@feed-my-people.com
Donna Mae V. Asst. Thrift Store Coordinator (So. Cnty.) DonnaMae@feed-my-people.net
Ryan Radomski Thrift Store Receiving (So. Cnty.)  
Brock Guseman Thrift Store Receiving (High Ridge)  
     
Carol DeGuire Retired Co-Founder FMP.Founders@feed-my-people.com
John DeGuire Retired Co-Founder FMP.Founders@feed-my-people.com